leaving richmond

leaving richmond

United States

leaving richmond is an ambient, atmospheric, electronic music project of instrumental composer and producer, Jordan Pier. The music makes use of layered, effected guitars, and electronics creating a sound and style that ranges from downtempo and chill-out to cinematic, climactic atmospheric rock. News and new music generally appear on the artist website first.

Buzz Points

  • Scored at the Red Cross "Heartbreak to Hope" PSA
  • Music featured on TV shows such as Catfish, UFC Ultimate Insider, Access Hollywood, Madhouse, The Intentional Talk Show, The NY Islanders, Islanders Illustrated, MLB Now, Project Runway, Under the Gunn, Couple's Therapy & Robot Chicken
  • Radio play on KCRW, KUCI and KKUP in California



Status Message